Testimonials

Share your own expirience with us

Read View reviews: in  
EXCELLENT
36 reviews on
Jennifer Coyle
Jennifer Coyle
2023-12-31
Excellent job
Eric Whitney
Eric Whitney
2023-12-12
Stiven was amazing. Such a professional. Would recommend him to anyone looking to capture special moments.
Rekha Suri
Rekha Suri
2023-12-09
Stiven and his wife were very professional and captured awesome pictures of our family during our visit to Aruba. I highly recommend them. Every picture came out frame worthy, we are so happy with the work and the quality of pictures delivered. Do schedule a photo shoot with them if you can, these are memories for life!
John Pingenot
John Pingenot
2023-12-08
My experience and the experience my family shared with Stiven was amazing! Every aspect about the photo shoot was professional and timely. Most importantly, the photos turned out wonderful! We were a large group, 12 people, and he was able to work with all the personalities effortlessly. On the technical side, he was able to photograph us as we were backlit by the sun. The strobe flash was metered perfectly so the exposures were also perfect. One reason I feel compelled to share my opinion is because I have a background in wedding photography. I realize how important quality photographs can be, especially when visiting an amazing island like Aruba. As you can tell I can't recommend Stiven Sanchez enough!
Amy Sorell
Amy Sorell
2023-11-07
I have never felt so comfortable, important, like queen in my life!! Stiven Sanchez makes it your day, all about you, and knows exactly how to capture memories in your photos, thank you!
Kristin Lewicki
Kristin Lewicki
2023-10-28
My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Stiven. While preparing for the wedding, Stiven and his team were very easy to communicate with. We made several adjustments to our photography timeline and he was quick to accommodate us. The wedding day went perfectly. Stiven was all over the place, making sure to capture every moment. The sneak peek photos we’ve seen have been incredible. If you get the chance to work with Stiven we highly recommend it!
Lindsey Schackle
Lindsey Schackle
2023-10-24
Stiven is always fantastic. His experience with capturing the special moment was phenomenal. We have done multiple shoots with Stiven and they always turn out absolutely amazing. Thank you for making our day memorable and capturing the special moments we will cherish forever. Thankful for the friendship we are building through out the years. If you are looking for a photographer stop here & reach out because Stiven is the best!
Vanessa P
Vanessa P
2023-10-24
Stiven and his team are amazing! He was super responsive and very personable. You can see and feel he truly has a passion for photography. Everyone at our wedding loved him and would definitely recommend doing the extra Adventure Day shoot!
Vanessa Elan
Vanessa Elan
2023-09-28
Amazing photographer! Wonderful team! They are soo patient and went above and beyond to make my 40th birthday shoot memorable! And they do weddings! I would recommend them to any and anyone interested in quality photography and professional service!
Alison Macdonald
Alison Macdonald
2023-09-25
Amazing!

Follow Me on Instagram

@stivensanchezphotography

Close
Stiven Sanchez Aruba

As an experienced and passionate photographer, I’m dedicated to capturing the beauty and essence of this stunning island.

Instagram

@stivensanchezphotography

Follow Us

@stivensanchezphotography

× How can I help you?